The Beginning

This marks the start of my blogging. Here is a quick overview of what I would like to accomplish with this blog.

  1. Post at least once a week.
  2. Put to words my experiences at work and in life exercising conflict resolution.
  3. Place my thoughts and revelations.
  4. Poetry of mine now has a home.
  5. Placate the apathy in my mind and stave off stagnation.

The Plan

I intend to do all this and more

Yet intentions have a small effect

From my soul I plan to pour

All my thoughts as I reflect

If it happens this does not agree

I’ll push myself even harder still

If it’s locked without a key

I’ll just consider it another hill

If still success I do not obtain

I will revel in what I’ve gained.

Leave a Reply

